Email Addresses and Websites of Ashland Council and Mayor Candidates

Contact the candidates with your own questions —-

November Candidates Emails & Websites
Mayor & City Council

Mayor:
Julie Akins: julieanneakins@gmail.com —– julieakins.com
Tonya Graham: tonyagraham89@gmail.com— tonyaforashland.com

Council Seat #1:
Paula Hyatt: pmhyatt@gmail.com—– paulamhyatt.com
Andrew Card: andrewscard@gmail.com — cardforcouncil.com

Council Seat #3:
Gerardo Padilla: Gerardo.Padilla@outlook.com—-No website per Gerardo
Julian Bell MD: julianbell@hotmail.com — website being built
Kelly Marcotulli: kmarcotulli@protonmail.com— Kellymarcotulli.org
Shaun Moran: shaunmoran35@gmail.com— moranforcouncil.com

Council Seat #5:
Jessica Kensinger: jessicakensinger@gmail.com — JessicaforAshland.com
Gina Duquenne: Gina.DuQuenne@gmail.com — Ginaforthepeople.com

Sources: The City of Ashland website and the candidates.

//inserted by Sharon